Mar 4, 2015

Cover Reveal: Better When He's Brave by Jay Crownover

We are swooning big time about this cover for Jay Crownover's BETTER WHEN HE'S BRAVE! BETTER

WHEN HE’S BRAVE is a New Adult Contemporary Romance and is the 3rd book in The Point Series, published by William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollins. It is due to be

released on August 11th!! Pre-order now and be sure to grab the first two books, BETTER

WHEN HE'S BAD and BETTER WHEN HE'S BOLD while you wait!

Image Map

Pre-Order Your Copy Today!

Amazon ** Barnes & Noble ** iTunes


In New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jay Crownover’s third

novel in her sexy, thrilling Welcome to the Point series, a woman’s search for repentance leads her to

the one man from her past she can’t forget as they join forces to save their city—and the explosive love

neither can live without.

Titus King sees the world in black and white. Right and wrong. Which is why as a teenager he left behind

the only family he’d ever known to make a better life for himself. Now a police detective in one of the

worst cities in the country, he can’t deny his life has turned into a million different shades of gray.

The new criminal element in The Point has brought vengeance and destruction right to Titus’s front

door, and the difference between right and wrong is nothing compared to keeping those he loves alive.

To add to his already strained moral compass, the beautiful and mysterious Reeve Black has made her

way back to town, and she might be as dangerous to Titus as the guy trying to destroy the Point because

he needs her—in more ways than one.

Reeve knows all about how ruthless this new threat to destroy The Point can be… and instead of running

away, she wants to help. She has a lot to repent for and saving the city, plus the hot cop that she hasn’t

been able to forget might just be the only way she can finally find some inner peace.

With an entire city poised on the brink of war, Titus and Reeve stand in the crossfire—and it will take

two brave souls to fight for the ultimate love.

And don’t miss the first two books in The Point Series…



WhenHe's Bad

Amazon ** Barnes and Noble ** iTunes


Better When Hes Bold

Amazon ** Barnes and Noble **


Jay Crownover

About Jay Crownover:

Jay Crownover is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Marked Men and The

Point series. Like her characters, she is a big fan of tattoos. She loves music and wishes she could be a

rock star, but since she has no aptitude for singing or instrument playing, she'll settle for writing stories

with interesting characters that make the reader feel something. She lives in Colorado with her three


Website ** Blog ** Facebook ** Twitter

BETTER WHEN HE’S BRAVE Goodreads ** Jay Crownover Goodreads


Post a Comment

I hope you know that every time you comment, an angel gets its wings.

OK, not really, but thanks for popping by!